Gov. Mike Beebe Appoints 22 to Boards, Commissions

by Arkansas Business Staff  on Monday, Aug. 4, 2014 9:53 am   2 min read

Gov. Mike Beebe announces 22 appointments to Arkansas boards and commissions.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access stories older than 15 days.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.