Gov. Mike Beebe Appoints 22 to Boards, Commissions

by Arkansas Business Staff  on Monday, Aug. 4, 2014 9:53 am  

Bobby Kennedy, West Memphis, reappointed to the Mississippi River Parkway Commission. Appointment expires June 8, 2019.  

Dr. Marianne Neighbors, Lowell, reappointed to the Northwest Technical Institute Board of Directors. Appointment expires July 21, 2019.  

Dr. Rogerich Paylor, Little Rock, to the Medical Ionizing Radiation Licensure Committee.  Appointment expires July 14, 2017. Replaces Dr. Shannon Turner.  

James "Murray" Reagor, Little Rock, to the Health Services Permit Commission. Appointment expires April 9, 2018. Replaces Nina Alter. 

Edward Rhodes, Jr., Jacksonville, to the Tobacco Prevention and Cessation Advisory Committee.  Appointment expires October 1, 2017. Replaces Lila Niswanger.  

Sandra "Sandi" Sanders, Fort Smith, to the Arkansas Arts Advisory Council. Appointment expires June 30, 2018. Replaces Lorraine Cravens.  

Kyle Sharp, Harrison, to the Governor's Commission on People with Disabilites.  Appointment expires June 1, 2017.  Replaces Davis Green. 

Bobby Thurman, Berryville, reappointed to the State Board of Embalmers and Funeral Directors. Appointment expires June 1, 2017.  

Heath Tibbs, Jonesboro, to the Arkansas Towing and Recovery Board. Appointment expires June 22, 2017. Replaces Glenna Butler.  

Donnie Underwood, Marion, reappointed to the Board of Trustees of the State Police Retirement System. Appointment expires July 1, 2021. 

Parker Westbrook, Little Rock, reappointed to the State Review Committee for Historic Preservation. Appointment expires June 30, 2018.



Please read our comments policy before commenting.