New PRSA Officers Plan Big Year

by Kyle Massey  on Friday, Feb. 9, 2018 12:53 pm   2 min read

Seated, from left, are Sarah Kinser, Kristen Nicholson, Stella Prather and Kathryn Heller. Standing, from left, Denver Peacock, Lamor Williams, Heather Haywood, Maegan Clark, Jason Brown and Adena White. (PRSA)

The Arkansas chapter of the Public Relations Society of America installed new officers last month, including some of the most recognizable names in the Little Rock communications industry.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access articles older than 15 days.
Articles newer than 15 days are not included in this offer.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.