Team SI Names Four New Directors (Movers & Shakers)

by Arkansas Business Staff  on Monday, Mar. 12, 2018 12:00 am   1 min read

Clockwise from top left: Whitney Burgess, Jessica Duff, Lauren Farabough and John Morgan

Whitney Burgess is among four people named directors for Team SI in Little Rock, the other three being Jessica Duff, Lauren Farabough and John Morgan.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access articles older than 15 days.
Articles newer than 15 days are not included in this offer.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.