New Law School Deans Begin Work July 1

by Arkansas Business Staff  on Monday, Jun. 11, 2018 12:00 am   1 min read

Theresa Beiner, incoming dean of the Bowen School of Law at the University of Arkansas at Little Rock, and Margaret Sova McCabe, incoming dean of the University of Arkansas School of Law

Both of Arkansas' law schools will have new deans when the 2018-19 academic year begins July 1.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access articles older than 15 days.
Articles newer than 15 days are not included in this offer.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.