Little Rock Advertising Federation Announces Addy Winners

by Kate Knable  on Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2012 5:06 pm  

AAF-Little Rock, a chapter of the American Advertising Federation, recognized Central Arkansas? advertising and creative community last Saturday with its annual Addy Awards.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access stories older than 20 days.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.


Latest Arkansas Business Poll

Should Congress renew the Export-Import Bank?