Murphy Oil CEO David Wood Retires, Resigns from Board

by Luke Jones and Lance Turner  on Wednesday, Jun. 20, 2012 3:20 pm   2 min read

David Wood

Murphy Oil Corp. of El Dorado says David Wood is retiring as president and CEO and resigning from the board of directors.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access stories older than 15 days.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.