Eddie Drilling, Bill Hannah Elected to Lead State Chamber, Associated Industries

by Arkansas Business Staff  on Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2010 3:47 pm   1 min read

Eddie Drilling has been elected chairman of the Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce and Bill Hannah has been elected chairman of the Associated Industries of Arkansas for two-year terms beginning on Jan. 1.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access stories older than 15 days.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.