UA's Business Hall of Fame to Induct Four

by Rob Keys  on Monday, Sep. 20, 2010 10:54 am   1 min read

Donald G. Soderquist and Leland E. Tollett are among a group of four to be inducted into the University of Arkansas' Arkansas Business Hall of Fame in February.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access stories older than 15 days.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.