Make Your CFO of the Year Nominations Here

by Arkansas Business Staff  on Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2010 11:26 am  

Arkansas Business is accepting nominations for its annual CFO of the Year Awards. Deadline for nominations is Friday.

Click here to nominate a CFO for the award. Nominations in five categories based on company size and company type.

Nominees and winners will be honored at a luncheon on Nov. 16.

Last year's honorees were Adam Kohler of Welsco Inc., a North Little Rock welding supplies and industrial gases distributor, in the small private-company category; Greg Williams of Nabholz Construction of Conway in the large private-company category; and Stephanie Smith of Easter Seals in Little Rock in the nonprofit category.



Please read our comments policy before commenting.