Arkansas Business Hall of Fame to Induct Four for 2008

by Arkansas Business Staff  on Friday, Feb. 8, 2008 7:02 am  

The University of Arkansas' Arkansas Business Hall of Fame is inducting four new members Friday: Lee Bodenhamer, William H. Bowen, the late Harvey C. Couch and the late William H. Kennedy Jr.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access stories older than 20 days.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.


Latest Arkansas Business Poll

Should Congress renew the Export-Import Bank?