Business Hall of Fame to Induct 4 Friday

by Arkansas Business staff  on Friday, Feb. 10, 2006 12:05 pm   2 min read

The Sam M. Walton College of Business at the University of Arkansas will induct four to its Arkansas Business Hall of Fame on Friday evening: Frank Hickingbotham, the late William F. "Billy" Rector, Doyle W. Rogers Sr. and Forrest L. Wood.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access articles older than 15 days.
Articles newer than 15 days are not included in this offer.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.