by Arkansas Business staff  on Monday, Nov. 21, 1994 12:00 am  

Anthony M. Rampley was elected to the board of Citizens Bank of Jonesboro. Rampley is president and chief executive officer of Arkansas Glass Container Corp. in Jonesboro. Diane Steiling was elected auditor by the board of Citizens Bank of Jonesboro. Steiling served as assistant auditor for two years. The Arkansas Chapter of Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International has elected new officers and board members for 1994-95: Bill Ott Jr. with Hot Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau, president; Craig Murders with Holiday Inn-Pine Bluff, vice president; Beth Boyd with Arkansas' Excelsior Hotel, secretary-treasurer; and David Maier with Asset Management Co., Jeananne Hawking with Hampton Inn I-30, and Kathy Gray Findley with Arkansas' Excelsior Hotel, board members. The Arkansas Designated Driver Program elected new officers to its board: Wayne Mays of Southwestern Bell Telephone Co., chair; Sandy Nomey of Little Rock Hilton Inn, vice chair; Dennis Schick of the Arkansas Press Association, secretary; and Bennie Shivers of the University of Arkansas at Little Rock, treasurer.



Please read our comments policy before commenting.