Letter From Arkansas Chapter, ACG of America President David Molton

by David Molton  on Monday, Apr. 30, 2012 12:00 am   1 min read

David Molton
2012 President
Arkansas Chapter, AGC of America, Inc.

There have been 36 individuals inducted into the Hall of Fame since its founding and four more individuals will join them on May 2, 2012. These deserving individuals: Randy McNulty, Kent Pettit, PE, Jack See, FAIA and Joe Stanley, AIA will certainly add to the impressive list of names in the Hall of Fame.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access articles older than 15 days.
Articles newer than 15 days are not included in this offer.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.