Dixie Montgomery Joins Arkansas Hospice (Movers & Shakers)

by Arkansas Business Staff  on Monday, Jan. 21, 2013 12:00 am  

Dixie Montgomery

Troy Bartels, Wayne Callahan and Sarah Clark have been named to the board of directors of Delta Dental of Arkansas. Bartels is a practicing dentist in Jonesboro; Callahan, of Rogers, is president of global Wal-Mart business for the H.J. Heinz Co.; and Clark, of Fayetteville, is executive vice president and chief strategy officer at Mitchell Communications Group.

Betsy Reithemeyer of Rogers was added to the board of directors of the Delta Dental of Arkansas Foundation. She serves as vice president of global communications at the headquarters of Saatchi & Saatchi X in Springdale and is an alderman on the Rogers City Council.

Real Estate

Chuck Goss of Goss Management Co. in Little Rock has been elected president of the Central Arkansas Chapter of the National Association of Residen-tial Property Managers. Other officers include Lisa Coulter of Adkins McNeil Smith & Associates, vice president; Pam Penor of RPM Management, secretary; Paul Chmura of Hot Springs Property Management, treasurer; Kristy Philbrook of the Property Shop, membership chairman; Sally Goss and Cleo Porter of Goss Management Co., communications chairman and roster chair, respectively; Betty and David Fletcher of Fletcher Property Management, program chairman and hospitality chairman, respectively; attorney Jason Bolden, legislative chairman; and Clif Gilliam of Arkansas Pest Control Services, affiliate liaison.



Please read our comments policy before commenting.