CJRW Cleans Up at Addy Awards

by Kate Knable  on Monday, Mar. 4, 2013 12:00 am  

Wayne Woods (Photo by Jason Burt)

Cranford Johnson Robinson Woods
Firefox Film Noir

Best of Web

Cranford Johnson Robinson Woods

Best of Copy

Eric Rob & Isaac
DirectingDemocracy.com Campaign

Best of Print

Eric Rob & Isaac
Heifer Ad Campaign

Best of Art Direction

Cranford Johnson Robinson Woods
Oaklawn Racing Season Campaign

Gold and silver awards will be forwarded to AAF District 10, which includes Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma and Texas for competition. Gold awards chosen from this district will compete in the AAF National Addy Awards later this year.

AAF-Little Rock is a nonprofit that promotes advertising and creative work in central Arkansas. AAF-Little Rock also provides college scholarships to Arkansas students majoring in advertising or creative arts.



Please read our comments policy before commenting.