UAMS Names G. Richard Smith Dean of Medicine College

by Lance Turner  on Friday, Apr. 12, 2013 1:18 pm   2 min read

G. Richard Smith

The University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences names Dr. G. Richard Smith has its new dean of the College of Medicine and vice chancellor. The appointment is effective May 1.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access stories older than 15 days.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.