Timothy Burcham Named Dean of ASU Agri College (Movers & Shakers)

by Arkansas Business Staff  on Monday, May. 6, 2013 12:00 am   2 min read

Timothy Burcham

Timothy N. Burcham has been named dean of the College of Agriculture & Technology at Arkansas State University. Here are some more Movers & Shakers.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access articles older than 15 days.
Articles newer than 15 days are not included in this offer.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.