Scott Pittillo Put On Board of Jefferson Bancshares (Movers & Shakers)

by Arkansas Business Staff  on Monday, Oct. 14, 2013 12:00 am  

Scott Pittillo

Beryl Anthony was recently re-elected chairman of Anthony Forest Products Co. of El Dorado. Other directors re-elected at the annual stockholders meeting were Aubra Anthony Jr., who is also president and CEO; Russ Anthony, who is also executive vice president; Wanda Anthony Ragsdale; Clary Anthony Jr.; Lynda Anthony; John Anthony Jr.; Jim Olmedo; Michael Johnson; and Stephen Murphy. Clary Anthony Sr. remains chairman emeritus.


Nick Cheek has been hired as Web developer for Finnegan Medical Supply, an online medical supplier based in Little Rock.


Jeff Priebe has joined the Little Rock law firm of James Carter & Coulter PLC as a litigator. Priebe is currently licensed in Arkansas, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Missouri, Illinois and Kentucky.



Please read our comments policy before commenting.

Latest Arkansas Business Poll

Notice: Undefined property: ArrayObject::$question in /home/admin/public_html/ab/www/wolf/plugins/publish/views/_sidebar.php on line 64