Sustainable Communities Focus of UA Summit in North Little Rock

by Mark Carter  on Thursday, Oct. 17, 2013 8:39 am   3 min read

Building and maintaining sustainable communities was the focus of the second-annual Sustainable Communities Leadership Summit Wednesday from the Wyndham Riverfront in downtown North Little Rock.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access stories older than 15 days.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.