Eight Financial Leaders Honored at Arkansas Business CFO of Year Awards

by Arkansas Business Staff  on Monday, Nov. 11, 2013 12:00 am   2 min read

Gene Whisenhunt of Hickingbotham Investments of Little Rock and Phillip Cox of JPMS Cox, PLLC, were honored with Arkansas Business lifetime achievement awards.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access articles older than 15 days.
Articles newer than 15 days are not included in this offer.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.