UAMS Names Makhoul as Inaugural Hutchins Distinguished Chair

by Lee Hogan  on Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2014 1:08 pm   1 min read

Issam Makhoul

The University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences named Dr. Issam Makhoul as the inaugural recepient of the Dr. Laura F. Hutchins Distinguished Chair for Hematology and Oncology.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access articles older than 15 days.
Articles newer than 15 days are not included in this offer.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.