Simmons First Promotes Kish Ivey as Senior Vice President (Movers & Shakers)

by Arkansas Business Staff  on Monday, Feb. 24, 2014 12:00 am  

Kish Ivey

Bill Greene has been hired as director of operations for the central Arkansas branches of Epoch Men’s Health in Little Rock. Greene has a Bachelor of Business Administration and a master’s certificate in marketing from Tulane University.


Kristen S. Moyers, W. Carson Tucker, Erin S. Brogdon and David L. Jones were recently promoted to partner at Wright Lindsey & Jennings LLP in Little Rock. Rebecca H. Stahl was recently hired by the firm as an associate, as were David C. Jung and E. Lee Lowther III.


Michael Kornegay has been hired as content editor/assistant producer at KATV, Channel 7, in Little Rock. Kornegay is a 2013 digital cinema production graduate from Southern Arkansas University in Magnolia.

Real Estate

Greg Joslin was recently named a principal partner at Irwin Partners, a commercial and investment real estate firm in Little Rock. Joslin holds a bachelor’s degree from Hendrix College and a master’s in public administration from the University of Arkansas at Little Rock.

Lisa Coulter of Adkins McNeil Smith & Associates in Little Rock was elected 2014 president of the Central Arkansas Chapter of the National Association of Residential Property Managers. Also elected were Jerry Allred of Allred Properties in Fayetteville, vice president; Kristy Philbrook of the Property Shop in Pine Bluff, secretary; Paul Chmura of Hot Springs Property Management, treasurer; Mike Hoffman, membership chairman; Sally Goss, communications chairman; Gail Blucker, program chairman; Betty Fletcher, hospitality chairman; Jamie Hoffman, roster chair; Jason Bolden, legislative chairman; and Clif Gilliam, affiliate liaison.


Terry Phillips, chief financial officer and director of administration for Springdale Water Utilities in Springdale, was named 2013 Water Manager of the Year by the Northwest District of the Arkansas Water Works & Water Environmental Federation. Other award winners were Jennifer Enos, Springdale Water Utilities, 2013 Wastewater Manager of the Year; Brad Stewart, Springdale Water Utilities, 2013 Pre-treatment Program Manager; Joe Clark, Tontitown Water Utilities, Water Operator Less than 5,000 Population; Randy Paris, Beaver Water District, Water Operator More than 5,000 Population; Sylvan Shores, Small System Award Water; Joe Hall, Prairie Grove Water & Wastewater Utilities, Wastewater Operator Less than 5,000 Population; Tim Tinsley, CH2M Hill/City of Fayetteville, Wastewater Operator Greater than 5,000 Population; Green Forest, Small System Award Wastewater; and Bruce Richart, CH2M Hill/City of Fayetteville, Laboratory Professional Wastewater.



Please read our comments policy before commenting.