University of Arkansas Business Hall of Fame at Statehouse Convention Center

2/15/2013 @ 6:00 pm

Price: $150

Click here to visit the event Web site for more information


Phone: (479) 575-7238

Location: Statehouse Convention Center

Address: 101 E. Markham St., Little Rock, AR 72201

The Sam M. Walton College of Business recognizes Arkansans -- by birth or by choice -- who have been successful business leaders.

The 2013 inductees are Thomas E. Boyer, founder of Micro Images; W.C. "Buddy" Coleman, Jr., former chairman and CEO of Coleman Dairy; William L. Cravens, director of Oaklawn Jockey Club; and Frank Fletcher, Jr., chairman and CEO of Frank Fletcher Companies.