Southern Bancorp Adds Five New Directors

The holding company for Southern Bancorp Bank and the nonprofit Southern Bancorp Community Partners announced the expansion of its board.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access stories older than 15 days.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.