Arkansas Business Hall of Fame to Induct Four for 2008

The University of Arkansas' Arkansas Business Hall of Fame is inducting four new members Friday: Lee Bodenhamer, William H. Bowen, the late Harvey C. Couch and the late William H. Kennedy Jr.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access stories older than 15 days.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.