Beebe Appoints Judges, Building Authority Leader

Gov. Mike Beebe announces appointments for two vacated judgeships and also appointed a special justice for an Arkansas Supreme Court case.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access stories older than 15 days.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.