Stephen Strange Wins Arkansas Business Executive of the Year

Stephen Strange Sr. of Conway, president and chief executive officer of American Management Corp., is among the winners at the 2001 Arkansas Business of the Year awards Thursday.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access articles older than 15 days.
Articles newer than 15 days are not included in this offer.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.