Arkansas Business Announces Finalists for 2012 CFO of the Year Awards

Profiles of all the finalists of the 2012 Arkansas Business CFO of the Year Awards, who will be honored at a lunch on Wednesday, Nov. 14 at the Embassy Suites in Little Rock. Tickets available here.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access stories older than 15 days.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.