Donald Bobbitt Names Johnny Key to University Relations Post for UA System

University of Arkansas System President Donald R. Bobbitt names state Sen. Johnny Key associate vice president for university relations for the UA System.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access articles older than 15 days.
Articles newer than 15 days are not included in this offer.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.