31st Annual Arkansas Business of the Year Awards

Presented by:


Congratulations to the 31st annual Arkansas Business of the Year finalists:

Legacy of Leadership Award
Tommy May, Simmons First Foundation
Category I (1-30 Employees)
Acorn Influence LLC
Carson Physical Therapy
iProv LLC
Jones & Company Ltd.
Category II (31-55 Employees)
ImageWorks Commercial Interiors
Moix Recreational Vehicles
Movista Inc.
O.J.'s Service Two Inc.
Category III (56-150 employees)
Cromwell Architects Engineers Inc.
Medic One Ambulance Service
Rainwater Holt & Sexton
Stone Bank
Team SI
Category IV (151-499 Employees)
Oaklawn Racing and Gaming
Trinity Multifamily
Window Mart
Business Executive of the Year
Marty Casteel, Simmons Bank
Ryan Kibler, Medic One Ambulance Service
Alan Morse, Ritter Communications
Sharon Tallach Vogelpohl, MHP/Team SI
Dan Williams, Garver
Nonprofit Organization
Arkansas Hunger Relief Alliance
Healthy Connections Inc.
Mainline Health Systems Inc.
SHARE Foundation
Nonprofit Executive
Lynn Blankenship, Cooperative Christian Ministries and Clinic
Nicole Lashbrook, St. Joseph's Helpers of Pulaski County, DBA Arkansas Pregnancy Resource Center
Micheal Sullivan, Habitat for Humanity of Greater Jonesboro
Arkansas Community Foundation's Smart Corporate Giving Award, Sponsored by: The Arkansas Community Foundation
Kinco Constructors
United Bank of Springdale
Wright Lindsey Jennings


Marriott Ballroom

Little Rock, Arkansas

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Reception: 6pm-7pm
Dinner/Awards: 7pm-9pm

Cocktail/Semi-Formal Attire

$130/person or $1300/Table of 10


For sponsorship or event information, contact Tiffany Mattzela at 501.455.9334 or TMattzela@ABPG.com.

Purchase Tickets Here

Fill out my online form.


Fill out my online form.