Jennifer Methvin Named Arkansas State University-Beebe Chancellor

Arkansas State University System President Charles L. Welch on April 20 named Jennifer Methvin as the next chancellor of Arkansas State University-Beebe.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access articles older than 15 days.
Articles newer than 15 days are not included in this offer.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.