Finalists Named for Advanced Energy Association Awards

by Kyle Massey  on Thursday, Oct. 4, 2018 10:23 am   2 min read

A solar-minded farmer, a founding partner in a Little Rock sustainability and energy services company and a distinguished professor at the University of Arkansas in Fayetteville are all in the running for a top state award in advanced energy leadership, according to the Arkansas Advanced Energy Association.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access articles older than 15 days.
Articles newer than 15 days are not included in this offer.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.