ARA Names Four New Board Members

The Arkansas Research Alliance announced Tuesday the addition of four new board of trustees members: AT&T Arkansas President Ronnie Dedman; David Peacock, president of Hytrol Conveyor Co.; Laura Landreaux, president and CEO of Entergy Arkansas Inc.; and Dr. Cam Patterson, chancellor of the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access articles older than 15 days.
Articles newer than 15 days are not included in this offer.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.