ARA Names Six Researchers To Fellows Program

by Arkansas Business Staff  on Friday, Dec. 14, 2018 6:44 am   1 min read

Clockwise, from top left, are new Arkansas Research Alliance Fellows Nitin Agarwal, Jingyi Chen, Steven Foley, Xiuzhen Huang, Clint Kilts and Mansour Mortazavi. (ARA)

Six new Arkansas Research Alliance Fellows were named Thursday during a news conference at the state capitol with Gov. Asa Hutchinson.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access articles older than 15 days.
Articles newer than 15 days are not included in this offer.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.