St. Louis Fed Announces New Board Member

by Arkansas Business Staff  on Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019 3:35 pm   1 min read

The Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis on Thursday announced one appointment and several reappointments to its board of directors.

Jamie J. Henry, vice president of finance for Emerging Payments at Walmart INc. of Bentonville, has been appointed to a three-year term.

The following board members have been re-appointed to three-year terms:

  • Suzanne Sitherwood, president and CEO of Spire Inc. in St. Louis. She was also re-designated as deputy chair of the board.
  • Patricia L. Clarke, president and CEO of First National Bank of Raymond in Raymond, Illinois.
  • Daniel J. Ludeman, president and CEO of Concordance Academy of Leadership in St. Louis.
  • Jeff Lynch, president and CEO of Eagle Bank & Trust in Little Rock.

In addition, Kathleen M. Mazzarella, chairman, president and CEO of Graybar Electric Co. Inc. in St. Louis, was re-designated as board chair.

And Ronald J. Kruszewski, chairman and CEO of Stifel Financial Corp. in St. Louis, was reappointed to a one-year term on the Federal Advisory Council that ends Dec. 31.



Please read our comments policy before commenting.