Missouri County Officially Dropped from NWA Metro

The federal Office of Management & Budget dropped McDonald County from the official Northwest Arkansas Metropolitan Statistical Area.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access articles older than 15 days.
Articles newer than 15 days are not included in this offer.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.