PR Pros Honor Craig O'Neill, Kearney Dietz

Craig O'Neill, the radio funnyman who became a TV news anchor over 50 years of entertaining and informing Arkansans, was honored last week by the state's Public Relations Society for his work to advance Arkansas' image.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access articles older than 15 days.
Articles newer than 15 days are not included in this offer.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.