Wilkins, Clair Honored at Arkansas Tech (Movers & Shakers)

Melinda A. Wilkins of Arkansas Tech University in Russellville has earned the American Health Information Management Association's highest honor, the Distinguished Member Award. Erin Clair is the 2021 recipient of the Jerry G. Gaff Faculty Award.

Want the Full Article?

Get Unlimited Archive Access for $19.95 per Year

Readers must pay to access articles older than 15 days.
Articles newer than 15 days are not included in this offer.

Purchase Now

Already have archive access? Login to view this article.