Icon (Close Menu)


2 Elected Partners at Wright Lindsey Jennings (Movers & Shakers)

2 min read

Movers 3-6 - Legal/Real Estate
(From left) Nicholas Hornung and Jessica Pruitt Koehler ( Wright Lindsey Jennings)

Nicholas Hornung and Jessica Pruitt Koehler have been elected into partnership at Wright Lindsey Jennings of Little Rock. Hornung’s practice includes products liability defense, insurance defense and general commercial litigation, with a focus on the automobile, trucking, construction and nursing home industries. Koehler’s litigation practice encompasses insurance defense, products liability defense and general commercial litigation

Movers 3-6 - Legal/Real Estate
John Johnson ( Mitchell, Williams, Selig, Gates & Woodyard, PLLC)

John Johnson has joined the litigation team at Mitchell Williams Selig Gates & Woodyard of Little Rock. Johnson has more than 30 years of experience as a state prosecutor and special assistant U.S. attorney. Before joining Mitchell Williams, Johnson served as the chief prosecuting attorney for the Pulaski County prosecuting attorney’s office. At the firm, Johnson will assist clients through government investigations, civil enforcement actions and related criminal prosecutions.

Movers 3-6 - Legal/Real Estate
Kristin Pawlik ( Arkansas Bar Association)

Kristin Pawlik is the new president-elect designee at the Arkansas Bar Association. Pawlik is a partner at Miller Butler Schneider Pawlik & Rozzell of Fayetteville, where she litigates family law, criminal defense and employment matters. Pawlik is also past president of the Benton County Bar Association. 

Movers 3-6 - Legal/Real Estate
Steven Quattlebaum ( Quattlebaum Grooms & Tull)

Steven Quattlebaum has been installed as the national president of the American Board of Trial Advocates. Quattlebaum is a founding member of Quattlebaum Grooms & Tull of Little Rock, and has been the lead in more than 100 trials. He was inducted to the board in 1995 and has held several leadership positions throughout his membership.

Movers 3-6 - Legal/Real Estate
Jessica Smith ( Rainwater Holt & Sexton)

Jessica Smith has joined Rainwater Holt & Sexton of Little Rock as an associate attorney. Smith previously worked as a law clerk at the firm.

The Commercial Real Estate Council of Metro Little Rock has elected its 2023 officers. The 2023 president will be Cathy Tuggle of Apartment Hunters. Teresa Kreis of Colliers Arkansas will serve as vice president. Rose Kline of Cushman & Wakefield-Sage Partners will serve as treasurer, and Jeff Yates of ARK Commercial & Investment Real Estate is the past president.

See more of this week’s Movers & Shakers, and submit your own announcement at ArkansasBusiness.com/Movers.

Send this to a friend