Icon (Close Menu)


Arkansas Business Announces This Year’s 20 in Their 20s Honorees

1 min read

For the 13th year, Arkansas Business is thrilled to recognize 20 talented young leaders who are making a significant impact in their companies, organizations and community. This year’s honorees range from activists and business leaders to entrepreneurs.

Arkansas Business receives over 200 nominations annually and a group of internal judges gather to select the best of the best.

The 2022 honorees are:

  • R. Roosevelte Williams III; Philander Smith College
  • Tyler Schaller; First Orion
  • Benjamin Berley; Apptegy, Inc.
  • Nicole Gore; Rose Law Firm
  • Beth Ann Hargis; Westrock Coffee Company
  • James Owen; City of Little Rock Office of Executive Administration
  • Chris Maestri; Garver
  • Robbi Rosenbaum; Quattlebaum, Grooms & Tull PLLC
  • Mary Claire Hill; MHP/Team SI
  • Pansy Johnson; Arvest Bank
  • Diego Morales Ibarra; Arkansas Small Business and Technology Development Center
  • Rick Sisk; Rock Dental Brands
  • Mark Bertel; The Dels Corp.
  • Laura Gressler; University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
  • Collins Hickman; Wright Lindsey Jennings
  • Karinna Rodriguez; Signature Bank of Arkansas
  • Taylor Stokes; STOKO
  • Caleb Surly; ESPN and Little Rock Central High School
  • Taylor Toreno; Sam’s Club
  • Reynardo Marks; North Little Rock Chamber of Commerce

Profiles of the 20 honorees will be featured in a special supplement of Arkansas Business to be distributed on Sept. 12, 2022.

For more information, click here or contact Awards, Events and Marketing Lead Kelli Roy at Kroy@abpg.com or (501) 455-9336.

Send this to a friend