Icon (Close Menu)

Subscribe Start Your Free Trial of
Arkansas Business (logo)

Arkansas Business Hall of Fame To Induct 4

1 min read

The Sam M. Walton College of Business and the Arkansas Business Hall of Fame Board on Tuesday named the hall’s 2022 inductees.

They are:

  • Peggy Clark, owner and managing partner of Clark Timberlands;
  • Tom Faust, chairman of Morgan Stanley Investment Management and former chairman and CEO of investment firm Eaton Vance;
  • George Gleason, chairman and CEO of Bank OZK; and
  • Ginger Graham, founder and owner of Graham & Baker and former president and CEO of Amylin Pharmaceuticals

The four will be recognized on Feb. 11 at an induction ceremony at the Statehouse Convention Center in Little Rock. Tickets to the black-tie optional event are $150. 

For more information, mail the Walton College Office of External Relations, Donald W. Reynolds Center for Enterprise Development 217, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR 72701-1201; call 479-575-6146; or email abhf@walton.uark.edu.

Send this to a friend