Icon (Close Menu)


Arkansas Business to Honor 2019 40 Under 40 Class

2 min read

Arkansas Business will once again honor the state’s outstanding young professionals at a luncheon for its 40 Under 40 class. 

The luncheon will take place from 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. Wednesday, June 19, at the Embassy Suites in Little Rock.

“The 40 Under 40 program provides Arkansas Business the opportunity to recognize exceptional professionals under the age of 40 from across the state,” said Mitch Bettis, Arkansas Business’ publisher. “Each of this year’s honorees plays an active role in shaping the state’s business, political and civic landscape. These are the leaders our readers will be reading about for decades to come.”

Tickets cost $90 per person and $900 per table of 10. Tickets can be purchased online at ArkansasBusiness.com/40Lunch

The 2019 Arkansas Business 40 Under 40 class will be featured in Arkansas Business’ June 30 issue. 

For more information, contact Kelli Roy at (501) 455-9336 or kroy@abpg.com.

The 2019 Arkansas Business 40 Under 40 class:

  • Wes Anderson, Bank OZK
  • Natalie Bartholomew, Grand Savings Bank
  • William Cunningham, Entergy Arkansas
  • Mandy Davis, Jericho Way
  • Scott Davis, MobX
  • Bailey Faulkner, Ozark Mission Project
  • Brandon Foshee, Fauxsee Innovations LLC
  • Jami Fisher, Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
  • Ateca Foreman, Governor’s Office
  • Kale Gober, University of Central Arkansas
  • Edward Haddock, US Small Business Administration
  • Kandi N. Hughes, Southwest Power Pool
  • Mervin Jebaraj, Sam M. Walton College of Business at the University of Arkansas
  • Todd Jenkins, J.B. Hunt Transport Inc.
  • Glen Johnson, DYNE Hospitality Group & Blue Flame Minerals
  • Katie Laning Niebaum, Arkansas Advanced Energy Association
  • John Lawson, Express Employment Professionals of Southeast Arkansas
  • JD Lowery, Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corporation
  • Diana McDaniel, Arkansas Children’s Northwest
  • Nick Morgan, Marco’s Pizza and Jersey Mike’s Subs
  • Laura Nick, Garver
  • Dan Oberste, BSR REIT
  • Kendra Pruitt, senior advisor of Little Rock Mayor Frank Scott Jr.
  • Tobias Pugsley, Baxter Regional Medical Center
  • Nathan Reed, N&K Reed Farms
  • Dan Roda, Abaca
  • Analiz Rodriguez, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
  • Brian Rohlman, Crow Construction
  • Marshall Saviers, Cushman & Wakefield and Sage Partners
  • Jamie Scott, Pulaski County Youth Services and House Representative
  • Misti Staley, Freeman Foundation
  • Nate Steel, Steel Wright Gray Lawyers PLLC
  • Eddie Thomas, Southeast Arkansas Economic Development District
  • Tonya Thompson, Thompson Beauty Brands
  • Jonathan VanHorn, Dentist Metrics
  • Katherine Vasilos, CJRW
  • Craig Vick, Colliers International Arkansas
  • Steven Webb, Unity Health
  • Amy Whitehead, University of Central Arkansas 
  • Jeff Wood, The Wood Firm PLLC
Send this to a friend