Icon (Close Menu)


Arkansas Women in Agriculture Names Jeanie Rowbotham the 2024 Arkansas Ag Woman of the Year (Movers & Shakers)

2 min read

Jeanie Rowbotham has been named the 2024 Arkansas Ag Woman of the Year by Arkansas Women in Agriculture. She is a 4-H extension agent in Johnson County with the University of Arkansas Cooperative Extension Service.

Jessica Patterson (Arkansas Department of Transformation Shared Services)

Jessica Patterson has been appointed director of the Office of State Procurement at the Arkansas Department of Transformation & Shared Services in Little Rock. She will spearhead procurement processes for the state, prioritizing transparency, efficiency and compliance. Patterson will continue to serve as the Transformation & Shared Services chief general counsel.

Erica Bonagurio (United Federal Credit Union)

Erica Bonagurio has been appointed mortgage adviser at United Federal Credit Union of Springdale. She previously was a mortgage loan originator at Priority Bank. She has more than three years of experience in the mortgage lending industry.

(From left) John Callahan & Angel Carter (Cromwell Architects Engineers)

John Callahan has been hired as a federal proposal coordinator at Cromwell Architects Engineers of Little Rock. He previously was a staff writer at AY Publishing Group. Additionally, Angel Carter has been hired as administrative assistant.

Chad Brown (Little Rock Technology Park Authority)

Chad Brown, vice president of private investments at the Circumference Group of Little Rock, has been appointed to the board of the Little Rock Technology Park Authority.

Dirk Herdes (Crisp)

Dirk Herdes has been appointed senior vice president sales and general manager of Crisp of Bentonville. He previously led retail consulting for Tredence. He has more than 20 years of experience in industry leadership.

See more of this week’s Movers & Shakers, and submit your own announcement at ArkansasBusiness.com/Movers.

Send this to a friend