Icon (Close Menu)


First Financial Bank Names Nic Dougan as CFO (Movers & Shakers)

3 min read

Nic Dougan has been promoted to chief financial officer at First Financial Bank of El Dorado. He previously served as vice president and controller.

Melissa Jerry, Shea Montgomery and Craig Mobley (First Financial Bank)

First Financial Bank’s Melissa Jerry, the former CFO, will continue to serve on the board of directors. Shea Montgomery has been promoted to corporate secretary. She has been with the company for 30 years. Craig Mobley will join the board of directors. He currently serves as chief operating officer.

Reid Lynch (FNBB)

Reid Lynch has been hired as senior vice president, FNBB capital markets at First National Bankers Bankshares Inc. of Baton Rouge. He will be covering financial institutions in Arkansas. He has 19 years of experience in capital markets.

Colleen Bailey, the director of economic development for the city of North Little Rock, has joined the board of the Arkansas Economic Developers & Chamber Executives. She will represent the 2nd Congressional District. Also named to the board are Alicia Payseno, director of economic development for the city of Cabot, representing the 1st Congressional District; Leo Cummings III, senior vice president of development for the Conway Area Chamber of Commerce, representing the 2nd Congressional District; Anita Brackin, vice president of workforce development at the Fort Smith Regional Chamber of Commerce, 3rd Congressional District; and Tonya Fletcher, executive director of the Paris Area Chamber of Commerce, 4th Congressional District. Also joining the board as members at large are Bentley Story, senior project manager at Entergy Arkansas, and Logan Molock, vice president of economic development at the Stuttgart Chamber of Commerce. 

Shelley Fleisch-Djurica (Quattlebaum Grooms & Tull PLLC)

Shelley Fleisch-Djurica has been named a member at Quattlebaum Grooms & Tull PLLC of Little Rock. She previously served as a law clerk to Arkansas Supreme Court Justice Tom Glaze.

Victoria Lamb (Arkansas Electric Cooperatives Inc.)

Victoria Lamb has been promoted to senior director of commercial operations at Arkansas Electric Cooperatives Inc. of Little Rock. She has been with the cooperative since 1993.

(Front, from left) Kelly Johnston, Renisenb McGehee, Rachel Fleming, Nicole Pizzolato, Briana Jackson, Tressie Mazen, Savannah Tindall. (Back, from left) Neil Holman, Chelsi Benton, Eric Bell, Jennifer Brannon, Toby Hibbs, Emily Keller, Michelle Hatfield, Jaylene Sexton, Marcelo Maldonado (Conway Corp.)

Beth McCullough Jimmerson, marketing and communications manager at Conway Corp., was among a number of the utility’s employees recognized with Customer Service Excellence Awards at the 2023 Mid-America Cable Show. Jimmerson received a Five Star Award in the area of service as did Eleise Wood Myers, business solutions manager; Jaylene Sexton, customer service manager; and Michelle Hatfield, customer care specialist. Rachel Fleming and Kelly Johnston, customer care specialists, were recognized with Four Star Awards in the area of service. Eric Bell, lead customer service specialist; Jennifer Brannon and Savannah Tindall, customer service specialists; Marilyn Boswell and Marcelo Maldonado, customer care specialists; and Nicole Pizzolato, customer care team leader, received Five Star Awards in the area of sales. Chelsi Benton, Neil Holman, Renisenb McGehee and Briana Jackson, customer care specialists, and Tony Hibbs, Emily Keller and Tressie Mazen, customer service specialists, were recognized with Four Star Awards in the area of sales.

James Buggs, trouble technician, and Scotty Hudgens, installer technician, received Five Star Awards in the service area. Aaron Julian and Robert McCray, installer technicians, were honored with Four Star Awards in the service area. Julian also received a Five Star Award in the extra mile category. Aaron Reynolds and Matthew Stephens, trouble technicians, were recognized with Five Star Awards in the extra mile category.

See more of this week’s Movers & Shakers, and submit your own announcement at ArkansasBusiness.com/Movers.

Send this to a friend