Icon (Close Menu)


Inductees Announced for Insurance Hall of Fame (Movers & Shakers)

1 min read

Jim Bailey, Robbi Davis, Thomas Sanders, the late Greg Standridge and Wayne White have been inducted into the 2021 class of the Arkansas Insurance Hall of Fame.

Bailey is senior vice president of Arkansas Blue Cross & Blue Shield.

Davis is president of The Robbi Davis Agency Inc. of Little Rock.

Sanders is founder of First Financial Services of Little Rock.

Standridge was an Arkansas state senator and president of CSI Insurance Agency of Russellville.

White, of Conway, is past president of the National Association of Professional Insurance Agents.

Matthew Stevens

Matthew Stevens has been hired as director of human services for ARcare of Augusta, a role responsible for employee recruitment, retention and health in Arkansas, Mississippi and Kentucky.

Matthew Cashion of the Cashion Co. of Little Rock received the Allan Kennedy Memorial Award from the Independent Insurance Agents of Arkansas at its 119th Annual Convention.

The award is the highest honor the association can bestow on a member agent.

See more of this week’s Movers & Shakers, and submit your own announcement at ArkansasBusiness.com/Movers.

Send this to a friend