Icon (Close Menu)

Logout

Leadership Arkansas Class XIX Schedule

1 min read

Participants are required to attend at least 80% of the program sessions, including the entire opening session and graduation, which are mandatory.

Session I
Orientation:
Monday, Sept. 16 – Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2024
Fairfield Bay Conference Center, Fairfield Bay
*Orientation runs from 12 p.m. Sunday through 12 p.m. Tuesday.

Session II
Military and Economic Development:
^Wednesday, Oct. 16 – Thursday, Oct. 17, 2024
Fort Smith

Session III
Agriculture, Conservation & Outdoor Life:
^Date TBD, November 2024
Stuttgart

Session IV
Government, Education and Workforce Development:
^Date TBD, December 2024
Little Rock

Session V
Natural Resources, Defense & Industrial Development:
Wednesday, Jan. 15 – Thursday, Jan. 16, 2025
Magnolia, El Dorado & Camden

Session VI
Manufacturing & Infrastructure:
Wednesday, Feb. 19 – Thursday, Feb. 20, 2025
Blytheville & Jonesboro

Session VII
Tourism, History & Revitalization:
Thursday, March 20 – Friday, March 21, 2025
Hot Springs

Session VIII
Regional Development:
Wednesday, April 16 – Friday, April 18, 2025
Northwest Arkansas

Session IX
Leadership, Planning & Graduation:
Thursday, May 15 – Friday, May 16, 2025
Little Rock

Class XVIII learns about the defense industry during a tour of Lockheed Martin in Camden. (Photo provided)

For more information on Leadership Arkansas Class XIX, contact Toni Lindsey at (479) 409-4389 or tlindsey@arkansasstatechamber.com.

**All dates / locations are subject to change at the discretion of the Program Director.
^Dates may move to accommodates featured speakers, please consult arkansasstatechamber.com for the most up-to-date schedule.

Send this to a friend