Icon (Close Menu)


Pulaski Tech Names Long, Nelson to Board (Movers & Shakers)

1 min read
Education Movers 139109 UAPTC
UA-Pulaski Technical College board members Raymond Omar Long and Heather Nelson ()

The University of Arkansas-Pulaski Technical College has announced the following appointments to its board of directors: Raymond Omar Long, CEO of Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Arkansas, and Heather Nelson, president of Seal Solar of North Little Rock.

Education Movers 139109 ATU Hall of Distinction
ATU Hall of Distinction members Steve Fryer, Andrea Lea and Andrew Mason ()

Arkansas Tech University in Russellville has elected three alumni to the ATU Hall of Distinction: Steve Fryer, Andrea Lea and Andrew Mason.

Fryer is president of CX Opportunity, a client relations firm, and previously served as executive director of global guest services for Disney Consumer Products.

Lea is serving her second term as Arkansas state auditor.

Mason is an assistant professor in the Juntendo University School of Medicine, visiting lecturer at Tokyo Medical & Dental University and visiting lecturer of finance at ATU.

See more of this week’s Movers & Shakers, and submit your own announcement at ArkansasBusiness.com/Movers.

Send this to a friend