Icon (Close Menu)


William Fletcher Moves to EVP, COO Office at Kinco (Movers & Shakers)

2 min read


William Fletcher has been promoted to executive vice president and COO at Kinco Constructors in Little Rock.


Brad Chilcote, partner at Wittenberg Delony & Davidson Inc. Architects in Little Rock, recently received the Certified Educational Facility Planner, or CEFP, designation. The Council of Educational Facility Planners International, creator of the CEFP credential, is a nonprofit association of individuals and organizations focused on planning, designing and building schools and colleges.


Karen Glass Wilson has joined Diamond Bear Beer Co. in Little Rock as a sales manager.


Ron Jackson of Little Rock recently won seven major awards at the Professional Photographers of the Ozarks annual convention in Eureka Springs. The convention is a four-state event encompassing Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri and Arkansas.


Rick Geraci of Brown Engineers LLC and Dennis Ford of FTN Associates were inducted as Fellows into the American Council of Engineering Companies at the Engineering Excellence Gala in Little Rock this spring. The ACEC is a federation of 51 state and regional councils representing the engineering industry.

Financial Services

Michael Conte will be joining the New York office of Stephens Inc. as the head of sales trading. Conte has 17 years of investment experience, most recently with Lazard Capital Markets. Also joining Stephens from Lazard will be Jimmy Law and Anthony Pignio as managing directors and position traders; Matt Delia, Bill Burchfield and Marylou Panza as managing directors; George Boudria and Michael Sheehan as senior vice presidents; and Jeffrey Castellano as vice president.

Health Care

Leo Gehring of Benton has been selected to be the president of the Health Care Institute. Gehring has 30 years of experience in health care, most recently as president of Gehring Health Facility Resources.

Dr. Francesca A. Wilkins has joined the medical staff at St. Bernards Clopton Clinic in Jonesboro as an endocrinologist. Wilkins received her medical degree from the University of Mississippi School of Medicine and recently completed a two-year fellowship at Tulane University.

Dr. Anil Kumar is joining the medical staff of the White River Medical Center in Batesville as a hospitalist specializing in internal medicine. Kumar received his medical degree from the All India Institute of Medical Sciences in New Delhi and completed his residency at St. Luke’s-Roosevelt Hospital Center in New York.

The Rev. Edward Pruett, chaplain at St. Bernards Hospice in Jonesboro, has received a Hospice Heart Award from the Hospice & Palliative Care Association of Arkansas. HPCAA is a nonprofit organization dedicated to ensuring access to high-quality hospice and palliative care for all Arkansans.

Send this to a friend