June 13, 2023 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Statehouse Convention Center Little Rock
For sponsorship or ticket information contact:
Tiffany Mattzela
Event Director
All Events This Event 2023 Honorees

2023 Class of Honorees

Buffalo Outdoor Center
Emergency Ambulance Service Inc.
Lockheed Martin
Hytrol Conveyor Co. Inc.
Simmons Foods
Arkansas Heart Hospital
Mosaic Templars Cultural Center
Arkansas Department of Inspector General
CARDS Recycling
Forvis LLP
CARTI Cancer Center
Arkansas Travelers Baseball Club Inc.
Arkansas Department of the Military
Catalyst Financial
Therapeutic Focus
Natural Capital
CDI Contractors LLC
Encore Bank
Arkansas Department of Commerce
Lyon College
Arkansas Department of Transformation & Shared Services
FoxDen Capital
Hathaway Group
Hot Springs Metro Partnership
The Kraft Heinz Company
Frank A. Rogers & Co. (FARCO)
Signature Bank
Rose Law Firm
St. Bernards Foundation
Jones Jackson Moll McGinnis & Stocks PLC
Arkansas Children’s
Batesville Area Chamber of Commerce
Colliers Arkansas
Bank OZK
Highlands Oncology Group
Excel by Eight
Wright Lindsey Jennings LLP
Chambers Bank
Baptist Health

Previous 40 Under 40 Honorees